"The Friendly Community Organization of Businesses and Professionals"



______________________________________________________________________

Chamber Dolphins Night
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Want to impress a client? Need to close that deal? Just want to have some fun with friends?
Then get your tickets now to the Chamber Dolphins Night.
$65.00 includes your game ticket, roundtrip bus ride, food and cocktails on the bus.
Register below under "Upcoming Events"


___________________________________________________________________





 

 

Be sure to check Upcoming Events and Members News for important Chamber information.

Welcome New Members


Audrey Hamburger

Massage Envy of 

Mission Bay

-----------------------

Thomas Wojciechowski

Babione Funeral Home

-------------------------

Rick Sangiovanni

Crunch Fitness

Become a Member

Membership Application

For membership inquiries

contact us at:

 (561)482-9333 

Upcoming events

Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 AM • Florence Fuller Child Development Center - 200 NE 14th Street
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:30 AM • Boca Greens Country Club - 19642 Trophy Dr, Boca Raton
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:30 PM • Chamber Office Parking Lot 20283 State Rd 7
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:30 PM • Lantana Rec. Center 418 S. Dixie Hwy, Lantana
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 AM • AmTrust Bank 20423 State Road 7 Boca Raton

Recent blog posts

Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:49 PM • Michele Stearns
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 9:45 AM • Michele Stearns
Monday, August 04, 2014 3:15 PM • Michele Stearns
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 11:29 AM • Michele Stearns
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 11:20 AM • Michele Stearns
Thursday, May 15, 2014 12:23 PM • Michele Stearns
Saturday, May 10, 2014 4:47 PM • Michele Stearns
                   

20283 State Road 7, Suite #300 , Boca Raton, FL 33498  phone 561-482-9333  fax 561-482-9334| Copyright 2012.

All Rights Reserved.

West Boca Chamber of Commerce - "The Friendly Community Organization of Businesses and Professionals"


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software